Author Topic: introductions  (Read 45813 times)

Offline Tami

• View Profile
introductions
« on: April 12, 2004, 08:03:29 PM »
Hello all.  At this point in the lifespan of this board, I imagine we all know Jesse, but not necessarily each other.  It'd be great if everyone could give a blurb about themselves.

Anyway, I'm Tami.  I'm a first year grad student getting my Masters of Fine Arts at Towson.  My focus is black and white photography, mostly having something to do with alternative presentation.
« Last Edit: January 06, 2006, 03:39:47 PM by Jesse »

Offline Jesse

• Administrator
  • Uber Poster
  • Networking Art!
    • View Profile
introductions
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2004, 08:41:51 PM »
Hello.  good idea for introductions!  My name is Jesse Cohen.

I'm a photographer located in arlington.  My work is mostly abstract color studies, and i'm working into figure and form photography, along with a few product shots on the side.

I'm really pleased with the idea of createing a tighter network of artists!

Offline Kim_Stark

• Mid-Career Poster
    • View Profile
    • Sagittarius Dolly
Introduction
« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2004, 01:34:37 PM »
My name is Kim Stark and I'm trying to break into the art field. Ever since I was young I used to draw and paint. Art was among my favorite subjects in school.